CONTACT

LUXCIOR Magazine
LUXCIOR, LLC
5090 Richmond Ave., #141
Houston, Texas 77056
(713) 758-0550
info@luxcior.com

PUBLISHER
Martin Gondra, President, Publisher
Direct (832) 855-4494
Publisher@luxcior.com

EDITOR
Editor@luxcior.com

ADVERTISING
(713) 758-0550
Advertising@luxcior.com

ART and DESIGN
Design@luxcior.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
Employment and Internship Opportunities
careers@luxcior.com

CONCIERGE
Concierge@luxcior.com

EVENTS
Events@luxcior.com

FASHION MODELING & “MODEL OF THE YEAR” OPPORTUNITIES
Apply right here for immediate consideration

Models@luxcior.com